Emotional, eerie, and delightfully demented, A Mutual Addiction worms its way into your psyche and refuses to relent until the final breathtaking page.
— Meghan O’Flynn, Best-selling author of The Ash Park series. 
A twisted tale of love lost and obsession gained, A Mutual Addiction will appeal to fans of Mary Kubica and Karin Slaughter.
— Wendy Heard, Author of Hunting Annabelle
Get ready to check your moral compass at the door for a few hours, and then prepare to be terrified of what you see in this compulsively readable book.
— Tracie Martin, author of Follow Me Down

Social media, anyone?

It's been 3,684 days since Cressida last dreamed. That is, until the day she meets Vee. Now she must safeguard the flighty girl in order to protect her new dreams. But at what cost?

A Mutual Addiction is a dark and twisted tale of dangerous obsession, stolen lives, and the desperate lengths a person will go to protect their dreams.